Loyalty programme and annual guide

The multi-brand Accent Card Loyalty Programme

The multi-brand Accent Card Loyalty Programme

Easy to use and free for customers, the Accent Card loyalty programme is one of the main advantages for SEH United Hoteliers hotels. It gives them the opportunity to attract and foster loyalty among a business clientele of mobile salespeople and companies under contract, and a leisure clientele keen to use the Accent Card.

All holders of the Accent Card can gain and exchange their points for gifts. And the gifts are given to customers directly by the hotels. The number of points allocated varies according to the brand and each holder can track their loyalty account on the internet with personalised access.
 
With the keen involvement of our hotel network, this loyalty programme has been on the rise since it was first put in place. 


Annual guides

Annual guides

Every year, SEH United Hoteliers publishes two guides and distributes several hundreds of thousands throughout the hotel network and among all of our Business and Leisure customers and partners in France and abroad. 

A joint P’tit Dej-Hotel, Inter-Hotel and Qualys-Hotel guide bringing together the hotels from these brands for more effective dissemination, and a Relais du Silence guide specific to the positioning of the brand.  

 

This website uses cookies, allowing us to present advertising in line with your interests and ensuring audience counts, sharing and redirection to social media. (Know more)
OK

You'll love being loyal !

Throughout Europe,
the Accent Card rewards your loyalty in all 550 hotels under our 4 brands.

We are searching for available rates
Please wait a few seconds.

Programme de fidélité et guide annuel

Le programme de fidélité multimarque "Carte Accent"

Le programme de fidélité multimarque "Carte Accent"

Simple d’utilisation et gratuit pour les clients, le programme de fidélité "Carte Accent" est un atout primordial pour les hôteliers de SEH United Hoteliers. Il permet d’attirer et de fidéliser une clientèle affaires de commerciaux itinérants et de sociétés sous contrat et une clientèle loisirs fortement utilisatrice de la carte Accent.

Chaque porteur d’une "Carte Accent" peut gagner et échanger ses points contre des cadeaux. De plus, les cadeaux sont directement remis aux clients par les hôteliers. Le nombre de points attribués est variable selon la marque et chaque porteur peut suivre son compte fidélité via Internet avec un accès personnalisé.

Grâce à la forte implication de notre réseau d’hôteliers, ce programme de fidélité est, depuis sa création, en progression constante.


Des guides annuels

Des guides annuels

SEH United Hoteliers édite chaque année deux guides à plusieurs centaines de milliers d’exemplaires distribués dans l’ensemble du réseau hôtelier et chez tous nos clients et nos partenaires Affaires et Loisirs, en France et à l’étranger.

Un guide commun P’tit Dej-Hotel, Inter-Hotel et Qualys-Hotel réunissant les hôtels de ces marques pour une meilleure efficacité de diffusion et un guide Relais du Silence, spécifique de par le positionnement de la marque. 

 

Ce site web utilise des cookies permettant de vous offrir des publicités adaptées à vos centres d'intérêt, assurant des mesures d'audience, ainsi que le partage ou la redirection vers les réseaux sociaux. (En savoir plus)
OK

Vous allez adorer être fidèle !

Partout en Europe,
la Carte Accent récompense votre fidélité dans les 550 hôtels de nos 4 marques.

Nous recherchons les prix disponibles.
Merci de patienter quelques secondes.